A live monthly Ethics webinar in partnership with the Colson Center, Saddleback@Work, and Blackaby Ministries International will be held at 10 a.m. on Tuesday, March 4, 2014  and the registration page with all the details is at: http://faithdrivenbusiness.com/ethics-webinar.

WHAT: Free live webinar “Doing the Right Thing – Ethics in Business”
WHEN: Tuesday, March 4, 10 a.m. CST (8 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. EST)
WHO: Featuring Dr. Scott B. Rae and host John Stonestreet of the Colson Center’s BreakPoint Radio
FROM: Sponsored by the Colson Center Forum, a partnership including the Chuck Colson Center for Christian Worldview, Faith Driven Business, Saddleback@Work, and Blackaby Ministries International

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

Follow us:              
%d bloggers like this: